By Nji Nelson Chefor

Sports Writer, Cameroon.


25 clubs will take part in the North West Regional League championship for the 2019/2020 football season. The information was made known in a communique issued by the Secretary General of the North West Regional League of FECAFOOT, Ndi Tsembom Elvis.

The communique equally indicates that, the draws of the championship will be conducted on November 29th while the championship proper begins on December 1st 2019.

Below is the list of 25 clubs to partake in the championship;
1. SIMAF FA Mbengwi
2. Rangers FC of Bafut
3. Bafmeng United
4. Nkwen FC
5. Mankon United
6. Kumbo Highlanders
7. Santos FC
8. Grassland FC
9. Universal Soccer Academy FC
10. FC Bamenda
11. Ebaidino Internacional
12. Hilltop Strikers
13. Akam Sports Academy
14. Rainbow FC
15. Kumbo Strikers
16. Highland Rangers Santa
17. Bang Bullet
18. Dream Soccer
19. Rush FM FC
20. Abakwa Boys
21. Kilum Mountain FC
22. Vision Athletics
23. Vision Sports
24. Dream Team
25. Tondic FC

These 25 clubs will be vying for one ticket to represent the region at the national interpools in 2020. Last football season, Foncha Street FC were champions and represented the region at the national interpools where they grabbed their present elite two status.

Under the leadership of Mbigha Njah Felix, the North West FECAFOOT bureau achieved a lot in their first year at the helm of the office.
They will be looking forward to replicating last season’s achievements.


Copyright Β© 2019

This site is not responsible for the content displayed by external sites.