CUSA of Buea

Officials of FECAFOOT South West region have published a release containing names of 23 clubs to participate in the 2019 regional.


Official List from South West FECAFOOT

The lists of 23 clubs includes New promoted; Isohsa and PWD of Kumba from the Fako and Meme respectively.

The full List of clubs include;

1)Prisons FC-Buea

2)Best Stage Academy-Limbe

3)Ajax Lions FC-Likomba

4)Buea United FC-Buea

5)Cinyodev FA-Buea

6) Victoria United-Limbe

7) Continental FA-Buea

8)Little Foot FC-Tiko

9)Kumba Lakers-Kumba

10)Limbe Full Club Association (LIFCA)- Limbe

11)Tiko United-Tiko

12)Trevisio -Kumba

13)Mount Cameroon FC-Buea

14) Future Stars Soccer Academy (FUSSA)-Limbe

15)Eteki Esoh Memorial Sports Academy (EEMSA)-Tiko

16) Catholic University Sports Academy (CUSSA)-Buea

17) Dynamic FC-Buea

18)Bau Manibok FC-Kumba

19)Njalla Quan Sports Academy (NQSA)-Limbe

20) University of Buea FC-Buea

21)Ekona FC-Ekona

22) ISOHSA-Limbe

23)PWD Social club-Kumba

The format of the competition will be determined in the league’s general assembly in the days ahead.

Victoria United and Best Stars Academy of Limbe have won the last 5 editions of the Championship and represented the region at the National playoffs.

Angu Lesley

@angulesley on Twitter