By Angu Lesley
Football Writer, Cameroon

The full list of the 8 nations to participate at the 2020 Africa Futsal Cup of Nations is now known.

Equatorial Guinea and Guinea have qualified for the tournament for the very first time.

Guinea earned their qualification ticket after their last qualification opponents Cameroon backed out of the competition.

Full lists of Participants:
Angola πŸ‡¦πŸ‡΄
Egypt πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡¬
Equatorial Guinea πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ά
Guinea πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³
Morocco πŸ‡²πŸ‡¦
Mozambique πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ώ
South Africa πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡¦
Libya πŸ‡±πŸ‡Ύ

Host and defending champions Morocco will be the center of Futsal on the continent between April 17th and 26th 2020 when all 8 participants assemble in the North African country.

The best three teams in the competition will qualify for the 2020 World Cup in Lithuania in September.


Copyright Β© 2019

This site is not responsible for the content displayed by external sites.